Janes Agenda Masterplan 365

Sandra Dahl
3 min readMay 21, 2024

There’s something that I’m super stoked about and I feel like I need to share my thoughts and excitement. Jane from Janes Agenda is hosting a personal development Masterclass Training for an entire year! At the time of writing, the training has not yet begun — it’s scheduled to start April 1, 2024. By the time this post goes live, it will be almost the end of May, and I will do a follow up post to let you know how the course is going. (If you’re interested in the course, go to Janes Agenda on YouTube and check out her introduction video). In this blog, I will share the details of the program and why I’m excited!

So, March 18th, 2024, Jane shared that she was changing the way she did her Masterclass Mondays. Prior to this, Jane would share her wisdom on a planning topic in a live video on YouTube, and then share that information in a blog post each week. Going forward, as of April 1, 2024, there will be a year’s worth of videos (“classes”), from April 1, 2024 to March 2025. Each month Jane will pick a new topic, and each week in a video, she will cover a micro-topic in that field. There will be a schedule for the entire year which we can upload into Ical or…

--

--

Sandra Dahl

My name is Sandra, and I started my online presence as a content creator on Youtube. I have two channels now and also a Blog on my website at www.sandradahl.ca.